INSTAGRAM LOOKBOOK

@KULTURE_SHOK_CLOTHING

sPEND & WIN CONTEST

We at Kulture Shok Clothing are having our first ever “Spend to Win Contest!” Each purchase of $200 or more, will get you entered for a chance to win a pair of Jordan 6 Retro Travis Scott’s or a pair of Jordan 1 Retro Bred "Banned" kickz! For example, if you make a purchase of $500, that gives you 2 entries into the contest, with $100 left over. The contest will begin on 8/27/20 at 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST), and end on 9/5/20 at 11:59 PM PST (2:59 AM EST). The winner will be announced on Labor Day 9/7/20 at 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST) on the @kulture_shok_clothing Instagram page and the kultureshokclothing.com website. Good luck everyone!

 

#KickzFaDays #KultureShok #4TheKulture #4TheKulture #4TheKultureKSC #KultureShokClothing #Shoes #SneakerHead #LosAngeles #NewYork #Philidelphia #Sacramento #Detroit #Texas #Atlanta #California #Houston #TravisScott